Advice?

So, today is Monday and last I heard from R Hottie was Saturday morning.

I know this sounds silly… but I really think (at least from what I have learned from my experiences) it is the man that should be pursuing the woman.

No, I have not texted back– I want him to want to contact me and be curious about me.

He went from 100 to practically, well, zero. And I have no idea why. No, we haven’t slept together. Maybe that’s all he wanted after a couple of dates–sex. But he didn’t lead me to believe that was his sole interest. I would have definitely picked that up.

Should I reach out? Or just chalk it up to him losing interest? I really thought he liked me. He even said so. Maybe he didn’t feel the connection anymore after date #2 (even though he has reached out a couple of times). As far as I know I think he really ought to be the one to reach out.

On another note entirely:

I have “hung out” with let’s call him, Loud Clapper (more than a few times within the last couple of months since HG and I broke up). It’s a nickname I have for him– he claps so loud when watching games, it can be embarrassing. Sounds like sonic booms. Hahaha.. still! he is a cool guy.. and a nice distraction. And when cums, he YELLS.. like really really really LOUD.

While LC is just a cool guy to distract myself with — he is not what I really want. I have known him now a couple of years, we met through work and there was definitely that physical attraction but none of it actually ever happened until recently.

I want R Hottie. And yes to whomever is reading this— I have definitely been working on myself (aside from all the almost nightly partying).

At least I know what I want.

Advice?

 

Author: Elena

My road from heartache to finding true love (eventually)

Leave a Reply

